## York Advanced Motorcyclists

Registered Charity No 1065780

www.yamonline.org.uk

affiliated to the Institute of Advanced Motorists

## **Committee Nomination Form 2017**

As notified separately, the AGM will be held on March 4<sup>th</sup> 2017 at 09.30 hours.

Nominations are invited from Full Members to stand for election to the Committee. The Nominee must be willing to serve on the Committee and must sign the Nomination Form. By signing the Nomination Form, the Nominee is affirming his or her ability and intention to attend Committee Meetings regularly if elected. Only fully paid up full members of the IAM and the Group may nominate Committee Members or be nominated as Committee Members.

Those elected as Officers of the Group become Charity Trustees of the Group. You may not stand for election if the law debars you from being a Charity Trustee.

The Nomination Form must be returned to the Group Secretary at least 7 days prior to the AGM – by Feb 25th 2017.

## Officers;

Name	Position	Nominated by;	Seconded by;	Signature of Nominee
Meg Davies	Chairman			
Mike Vournas	Treasurer			
Steve Duree	Group Secretary			

## **Committee Members;**

,				
Name	Nominated by;	Seconded by;	Signature of Nominee	
Jim Dumbell				
3 242				
Pete Tidball				
Nigel Atkinson				
Mick Elsworth				
Ian McNeill				
Phil Sellars				
Terry Stammers				
,				