Are you a member? Log in

Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. The group is managed by the following volunteers elected annually by the group members who kindly give up their time:

Chairman: Chris Dale

Secretary: David Baker

Treasurer: Pauline Williamson

Chief Observer: Richard Jolly

Associate Co-ordinator: David Hodges

Committee member: Mike Staton

Committee member: Roger Brigham

Committee member: Nick Hanham

Committee member: Sue Whitcher

Webmaster: Haydn Garwood