Are you a member? Log in

Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. Meet our team behind the scenes.

President:  Phil Ralls
Chairman:  Richard Stott
Secretary & Associate Co-ordinator: Janet Stott
Treasurer:  Andy Wildman
Chief Observer:  David Eastwood
1825 Course Leader:  Leigh Brookes