Are you a member? Log in

Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. Our contact details are below.

Role Name Email Address
Chairman Neil Bromyard chairman@hcnad.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Robin Harwood vice.chair@hcnad.org.uk
Secretary Dan Cranefield secretary@hcnad.org.uk
Treasurer Lesley Irwing treasurer@hcnad.org.uk
Observer Manager Maxine Bromyard observer.manager@hcnad.org.uk
Associate Manager Jean Sowden associate.managers@hcnad.org.uk
Membership Manager Gordon Smith membership@hcnad.org.uk
Membership Manager Peter Aston membership@hcnad.org.uk
Events Manager Andy Knight events.manager@hcnad.org.uk
Marketing and PR Manager Jill Combie marketing@hcnad.org.uk

The Committee are happy to receive comments, feedback and suggestions from Associates and Members.  Please refer to our feedback procedure here for more details including how to make a formal complaint.