Are you a member? Log in

Our Committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable.
Meet our team behind the scenes.

Your Local Committee Members are –

Chairman: Cat Hisscott
Vice-Chairman & Bike Coordinator: Chris Roughley
Treasurer: Terry Griffiths
Secretary: Miles William Griffiths MAIRSO
Social Secretary: Mark Apps
Car Coordinator: Alan Williamson
Committee Member: Mike Dunn
Committee Member: Alan Hisscott
Committee Member: John Bulley
Committee Member: Nigel Latham
Committee Member: Arie Eisinger
Committee Member: Nic Vernon