Are you a member? Log in

Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. The group is managed by the following volunteers elected annually by the group members.

Chairman: Brian Howlett

Vice Chairman: Frank Parkin

Secretary: Jim Keighley

Treasurer: Jane Parkin

Events Co-ordinator: John Rhodes

Webmaster: John Rhodes

Chief Observer: Bob Rowles

News Letter Editor: Alan Haigh

Our Observers

Without our Observers we could not provide the necessary training for our associates. Our Observers, having passed their Advanced Driving Test, decided to take on the challenge and to freely give their time to the development of others. Below are the Active Observers, without which we could not run the group.

IMI Approved National Observers

Bev Bruce

Brian Howlett

Jim Keighley

Bob Rowles

Paul Taylor