Are you a member? Log in

Driver of the Year 2019 - Mark Farnworth

Posted on 13/06/19 |
Congratulations to Mark Farnworth for winning the SHGAM Driver of the Year Competition, judged by Jeff Fishwick. The cup was presented to Mark by the Mayor, Councillor Janet Johnson at the Group's AGM on Thu 13th June. 

Driver of Year 2018/19 - Mark Farnworth

Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first

Write a comment


View all news