Are you a member? Log in

YAM Annual General Meeting Officer Changes

Posted on 12/03/18 |
Donald GrahamYork Advanced Motorcyclists held its Annual General Meeting on 10th March. Donald Graham (pictured left), an Observer with the club, was elected as Group Chairman, Steve Duree was re-elected as Group Secretary and Michael Vournas was re-elected as Group Treasurer.

Long-term members Meg Davis and Jim Dumbell stepped down from the committee after many years of service, but both remain active members of the club. The incoming chairman thanked Meg and Jim for their long term dedication and commitment.