Are you a member? Log in

Welcome to our new members

Posted on 06/10/16 |

We hope all of you will benefit from the exceptional training provided by our observers and will soon become advanced safer riders whilst enjoying the social activities of the group.

  1. John Moran
  2. Gideon Donovan
  3. Ben Novak
  4. Mosquera Prieto Richard
  5. Christopher Vellacott
  6. Antoni Otffinowski
  7. Marcin Kamycki
  8. Jan Trbizan