Are you a member? Log in

Our committee


Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. If you want to talk to someone about joining our group why not contact us and we will be more than happy to answer any of your questions. Alternatively come and meet us at the next meeting or event. Go to our events page to see when the next one is.

The group affairs are managed by the following volunteers, who freely give up their own time, and are elected on an annual basis by the group members.