Are you a member? Log in

Committee and Observers

Your group is run by a dedicated team of volunteers, who are very passionate about making life on the road safer and more enjoyable. 

The group Committee affairs are managed by volunteers elected annually by its members. Without the committee who give their time there would be no group.

All observers are volunteers and receive no payment for any out of pocket expenses and without them the group would be unable to take associates on their journey to Advanced Driving and their IAMRoadsmart Test.

Meet the Group team behind the scenes:

Group Chair:-  John Ketchion:-  chair@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Secretary:-  Audrey Kane:-  secretary@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Treasurer:-  Fiona Dodd:-  treasurer@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Membership Co-ordinator:-  tba:-  membership@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Associate Co-ordinator:- tba:-  associate@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Chief Observer:- John Ketchion:-  observer@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Contact:-  Audrey Kane:-  contact@edinburghiam.org.uk

Our Observers

Observers

 

Gabi Brown, Iris Campbell, Alex Chapman, Ian Carter, Mike Christie, Paul Everest, Chris Fenton, Mark Hesketh, Jonathan Hutchinson,

Audrey Kane, John Ketchion, Donald McLeod, Tam Montgomery, Michael Murray, John Purchase, Alan Scott, David Warren, John Watt, Ruari Wilson, Colin Young