Are you a member? Log in

Committee and Observers

Your group is run by a dedicated team of volunteers, who are very passionate about making life on the road safer and more enjoyable. 

The group Committee affairs are managed by volunteers elected annually by its members. Without the committee who give their time there would be no group.

All observers are volunteers and receive no payment for any out of pocket expenses and without them the group would be unable to take associates on their journey to Advanced Driving and their IAMRoadsmart Test.

Meet the Group Committee team behind the scenes:

Group Chair:-                    John Ketchion:-       chair@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Secretary:-             Audrey Kane:-         secretary@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Contact:-               Audrey Kane:-          contact@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Treasurer:-             Fiona Dodd:-           treasurer@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Chief Observer:-    Tam Montgomery;-   t.montgomery@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Data Manager:-      Paul Everest:-          p.everest@edinburghiam.org.uk     

Further Group Committee Members

                                                         Iris Campbell - -     i.campbell@edinburghiam.org.uk

 

 

Group Membership Co-ordinator:-    membership@edinburghiam.org.uk

Group Associate Co-ordinator:-  associates@edinburghiam.org.uk

 

Our Observers

Observers

 

David Allan, Jean Bruce, Iris Campbell, Alex Chapman, Ian Carter, Paul Everest, Chris Fenton, Mark Hesketh, Jonathan Hutchinson,

Audrey Kane, John Ketchion, David McGavin, Donald McLeod, Tam Montgomery, John Purchase, Alan Scott, David Warren, John Watt, Terry Webster, Ruari Wilson.