Are you a member? Log in

Our Committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. Meet our team behind the scenes.

President: Dr. Timothy Brain  OBE QPM BA PhD FRSA

Vice Presidents: Anthony Whitehouse, Jean Whitehouse, Peter Davies

Rod Harrison Observer Committee Profile Chairman

Rod Harrison


Matt Budrey Observer Profile

Matt Budrey


Richard Lee Observer and Committee Profile

Richard Lee


Robert Pepper Chief Observer

Robert Pepper

Chief Observer

Committee Members

Andrew Bowden Observer and Committee Profile

Andrew Bowden
Membership Secretary
Data Manager

Andrew Cook Observer and Committee Profile

Andrew Cook
Associate Coordinator


David Westlake
Vice Chair

Jean Sheraton - Forest of Dean Committee Member

Jean Sheraton
Forest of Dean Representative

Michael Bennett Observer Profile

Michael Bennett
Young Driver Ambassador

Mel Higgins - National Observer & Editor

Mel Higgins
Media Manager

Peter Davies Profile Photo

Peter Davies
Vice President