Are you a member? Log in

Meet our Team

IAM Lincolnshire is run by volunteers who are passionate about making life on the road safer and more enjoyable. Our volunteers make up a Committee Team who are also Trustees of the charity and are elected annually by the group's members. 

Our 25-strong volunteer Observer team deliver our in-car courses and our popular presentations/webinars.

An Annual General Meeting is held each year where the charity's activities throughout the year are reviewed. The information our most recent AGM's can be found at the bottom of this page.

If you would like to talk to a member of the team about joining our group, we'd be happy to answer any of your questions. More details can be found here.

Meet our current Committee 

Chair & Chief Observer - Geoff Coughlin

Secretary - Sarah Watkins

Treasurer - Simon Clayton 

Training Officer - Geoff Coughlin

Fundraising Officer - Tony Lofts

Committee Member - Dawn Zalas 

Committee Member - Louise Cummings