Are you a member? Log in

Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. The group is managed by the following volunteers elected annually by the group members who kindly give up their time:

John Wright: Chairman Designate

Steve Price: Vice Chairman (Acting Chairman)

Bernadette Fraley: Secretary

Ian Bruce: Treasurer

Dave Fraley: Training Coordinator

Phil Shayler: Membership Coordinator

Gerry Tobin: Region Liaison